من نحن


 
تم تأسيس روتانا للمقاولات ذ م م في عام 1998 كمشروع أعمال مشترك بين الشركاء الشيخ خليفة بن ثياب النهيان، الرئيس والسيد/ حميد عبد الله الدوسري، نائب الرئيس، وبعد بداية متواضعة  كشركة للصيانة، إستمرت روتاناللمقاولات ذ م م في الإزدهار متماشية مع الأعراف الموجودة بالإمارات  والمعايير القياسية في ساحة صناعة المقاولات.  
مع توقيع عدد متزايد من العقود المتنوعة التي يجري التوقيع عليها واستكشاف أسواق جديدة، زادت إيرادات الشركة وتحسنت هوامش الربح.سجل روتانا حافل بالالتزام المستمر بنوعية البناء والشراكات التجارية في مشاريعها الجديدة فيدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
ونحن ملتزمون بتوفير أعلى جودة في العمل، في الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية المحددة لذلك، قاعدة عملائنا في ازدياد مستمر.يمنح  معظم عملائنا العمل لروتانا بشكل متكرر، فهم يعرفون أن لدينا المهارات والموارد والخبرات، والأهم من ذلك، القدرة والإرادة لإكمال مشاريعهم وفقا لأعلى المعايير، وفي الوقت المحدد.        
رؤيتنا
أن نكون الرائدون في مجال توفير خدمات البناء والهندسة ذات الجودة العالية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وجميع أنحاء العالم.

 
 
مهمتنا
الحفاظ على علاقات قيمة طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا وشركائنا من خلال استخدام حلول البناء والهندسة ذات الجودة العالية وتوظيف أفضل الموارد وأحدث تقنيات. نحن نهدف إلى توفير أعلى مستوى ممكن من الجودة والخدمة في مجال البناء والتشييد، والحصول على رضاء العملاء.

قيمنا
الالتزام والابتكار والتميز، الريادة والكفاءة وتحمل المسئولية

نحن نتبع قيم خمسة أساسية:    
·   الالتزام:  العملاء، القوانين واللوائح هم أولويتنا الأولى.
·   الابتكار: تجاوز التكنولوجيا.
·   التميز: نحن ما نقوم به مرارا وتكرارا؛ التميز ليس عملا ولكنه عادة.ونحن ذوي ثقة في ضبط وتحقيق مستويات عالية من خلال القدرات التكنولوجية المتقدمة عن طريق تحديث
    الإجراءات المستمر، وجذب أفضل المواهب والفكر الحديث.         
·   الريادة:  نحن نمسك زمام المشاريع المسندة إلينا.نحن ننمو ونزدهر بالتحدي والإنجاز.
·   الكفاءة: الكفاءة والدقة.  
·   تحمل المسئولية: ونحن أهل للثقة لتحمل المسئولية الكاملة عن مشاريعنا وتخصيص الحد الأقصى من الموارد لتعزيز القيمة المضافة لعملائنا. نحن جميعاً نتشارك في نفس المصير.

About Us


Being established in 1998 as a joined business venture between co-partners Sheikh Khalifa Bin Theyab Al Naheyan, the President and Mr. Humaid Abdulla Al Dosari, the Vice-President, having a very humble beginning as maintenance contracting company, Rotana Contracting LLC is continually thriving with the Emirates norms and standard in the arena of construction industry.
With an increasing number of diverse contracts being signed and new markets being explored, the company has increased revenues and improved profit margins. Rotana’s proven track record of commitment to quality construction and business partnerships continues with its new projects within the UAE.
We are committed to providing high quality work, on time and within budget and because of this, our client base continues to grow. Most of our clients repeatedly award work to Rotana; they know we have the skills, resources and expertise, and most importantly, the ability and the will to complete their projects to the highest standards, on time.

Our Vision
To be the leading provider of quality construction and engineering services in the Middle East, North Africa and across the globe

Our Mission
To form long-term relationships of value with our clients and partners by using quality construction and engineering solutions and employing the best resources and latest techniques. Aiming to provide the highest possible standard of quality and service in the construction industry, giving clients the best satisfaction the company can offer.

Our values 
Commitment, Innovation, Excellence, Entrepreneurship, Efficiency and Accountability

We follow five core values:
·     Commitment: Customer, Laws and regulation is our first priority
·     Innovation: goes beyond technology
·     Excellence: We are what we repeatedly do; excellence is not an act but a habit.
      We are trusted to set and achieve high standards through advanced technological capabilities by continuously
      updating processes, attracting the best talent and modernizing thinking.
·      Entrepreneurship: We take ownership of the projects with which we have been entrusted. We thrive on
      challenge and accomplishment  
·     Time Effectiveness:  efficiency and accuracy
·     Accountability: We are trusted to take full accountability of our projects and maximize the allocation of
      resources to bolster the value added to our clients.
      We all share the same destiny.